Link to the Pathways to Diversity homepage mobile menu
Rollins College | Image

Black Student Union, 1976-1977

(First row, left to right): Sharon Israel, Kim Broxton, Debbie Mitchell, Roslyn Lawson, Blondie Jones, Denise Brookins, Gloria Allen. (Second row, left to right): Victor Crawford, Clyde Clark, Thomas Francis, Gigi Morgan, Luther Graham, Rodney Akins, Kirk Twine. Fourteen Black Student Union members gather around a sofa for their yearbook picture. This is the fourth such yearbook photograph of Black Student Union members gathered for their student organization picture.

Transcription not available.