Link to the Pathways to Diversity homepage mobile menu
Rollins College | Image

Black Student Union, 1974-1975

Thirteen members of the Black Student Union gather for their yearbook photo. They are seated on the steps of Bush Science Center. (First row, left to right): Douglas Pollard, Denise Brookins, Blondie Jones, Priscilla Lyons, Roxwell Robinson. (Second row, left to right): Vic Crumity, Errol Cunningham, Willie Flowers, Dick Twine, Roslyn Lawson, Luther Graham, Kimberly Broxton, Sharon Israel.

Transcription not available.